Ohio Valley Conference

Rent One Park has been selected to host the Ohio Valley Conference in 2019 and 2020!

Marion is the fourth neutral site location to host the Championship since the event moved from the campus of the regular season champions in 2001. The event has also been held in Paducah, Kentucky (2001-09), Jackson, Tennessee (2010-16) and Oxford, Alabama (2017-18).

Last year Morehead State avenged a loss to Tennessee Tech in its second game to come through the losers bracket and beat the nationally-ranked Golden Eagles twice to claim the 2018 Championship, its fourth overall crown (1983, 1993, 2015, 2018).

Teams in the OVC are as followed:

Tennessee Tech

Southeast Missouri

Morehead State

Jacksonville State

Austin Peay

Murry State

Eastern Illinois


UT Martin


For more information about the OVC baseball tournement please click here.